Pastoral-Team

Matthias Boensmann
Pastoralverbundsleiter
Matthias Boensmann
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 14
boensmann@gmx.de
Norbert Appel
Pastor
Norbert Appel
Am Stift 8
44263 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 74
norbert.appel@pv-hoerde.de
Martin Blume
Pastor
Martin Blume
Benninghofer Straße 168
44267 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 34
blume@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Wilfried Göddeke
Pastor in Ruhestand
Wilfried Göddeke
Am Stift 8
44263 Dortmund
0231 72 56 931
Melanie Stoppka
Gemeindereferentin
Melanie Stoppka
Busenbergstr. 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 26
stoppka@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Christina Gäbel
Gemeindereferentin
Christina Gäbel
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 27
gaebel@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Sven Laube
Gemeindereferent
Sven Laube
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 28
laube@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Joakim Bull
Gemeindeassistent
Joakim Bull
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 25
bull@pv-am-phoenixsee.de