Pastoral-Team

Matthias Boensmann
Pastoralverbundsleiter
Matthias Boensmann
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 14
boensmann@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Norbert Appel
Pastor
Norbert Appel
Am Stift 8
44263 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 74
appel@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Martin Blume
Pastor
Martin Blume
Benninghofer Straße 168
44267 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 34
blume@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Ansbert Junk
Pastor
Ansbert Junk


0175-5020247
ansbert.junk261@gmail.com
Patrick Kaesberg
Diakon
Patrick Kaesberg
Busenbergstr. 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 26
Sven Laube
Gemeindereferent
Sven Laube
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 28
laube@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Joakim Bull
Gemeindeassistent
Joakim Bull
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 25
bull@pv-am-phoenixsee.de