Pastoral-Team

Matthias Boensmann
Pastoralverbundsleiter
Matthias Boensmann
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 14
boensmann@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Martin Blume
Pastor
Martin Blume
Benninghofer Straße 168
44267 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 34
blume@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Christof Graf
Pastor
Christof Graf
Steinkühlerweg 221
44263 Dortmund
0231-878006-84
graf@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Dr. Antony Theodore Vazhakoottathil
Pastor
Dr. Antony Theodore Vazhakoottathil
Am Stift 8
44263 Dortmund
0231-878006-74
antony@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Sven Laube
Gemeindereferent
Sven Laube
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 28
laube@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Elisabeth Mölder
Gemeindereferentin
Elisabeth Mölder
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 27
moelder@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Mirjam Gödeke
Pastoralassistentin
Mirjam Gödeke
Busenbergstr. 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878006 - 25
goedeke@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Sarah Kopetz
FSJlerin
Sarah Kopetz
Busenbergstr. 4
44269 Dortmund

kopetz@pv-am-phoenixsee.de
Sven Rodewald
Verwaltungsleiter
Sven Rodewald
Busenbergstr. 4
44269 Dortmund
0151-19449964
rodewald@pv-am-phoenixsee.de