Pastoral-Team

Matthias Boensmann
Pastoralverbundsleiter
Matthias Boensmann
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 14
boensmann@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Martin Blume
Pastor
Martin Blume
Benninghofer Straße 168
44267 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 34
blume@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Christof Graf
Pastor
Christof Graf
Steinkühlerweg 221
44263 Dortmund
0231-878006-84
graf@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Dr. Antony Theodore Vazhakoottathil
Pastor
Dr. Antony Theodore Vazhakoottathil
Am Stift 8
44263 Dortmund
0231-878006-74
antony@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Sven Laube
Gemeindereferent
Sven Laube
Busenbergstraße 4
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 28
laube@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Elisabeth Conrads
Gemeindereferentin
Elisabeth Conrads
Busenbergstraße 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878 006 - 27
conrads@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Mirjam Gödeke
Pastoralassistentin
Mirjam Gödeke
Busenbergstr. 7
44269 Dortmund
0231 878006 - 25
goedeke@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Franz Ellendorff
Gemeindeassistent
Franz Ellendorff
Busenbergstr. 4
44269 Dortmund

ellendorff@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Cora Schulte
FSJlerin
Cora Schulte
Busenbergstr. 4
44269 Dortmund

schulte@stclara-phoenixsee.de
Sven Rodewald
Verwaltungsleiter
Sven Rodewald
Busenbergstr. 4
44269 Dortmund
0151-19449964
rodewald@stclara-phoenixsee.de